İletişim Bilgileri

Merkez Ofis

Cumhuriyet Mh. 1991 Sok. No: 2 Beycenter Kat: 9 D:72 Esenyurt – İstanbul
+90 212 438 35 01 Pbx
+90 212 452 53 53

ORGANİZASYON ŞEMASI

Genel Müdür

Erkan ULUĞ / 0532 414 11 97
eulug@unitedtrans.com.tr

Denizyolu

Cem Başaran
0533 613 32 90
cem@unitedtrans.com.tr

Murat Uslu
0553 678 20 19
muslu@unitedtrans.com.tr

Kadriye Başaran
Dokümantasyon

Havayolu

ilkay Şensöz
0554 951 94 05
ilkay@unitedtrans.com.tr

Burcay Öztürk
0532 260 78 46
burcay@unitedtrans.com.tr

Atahan Uluğ
0532 563 19 85
atahan@unitedtrans.com.tr

Karayolu

Murat Külekçi
0553 353 09 39
murat@unitedtrans.com.tr

Ayşe Esra Sönmez
Dokümantasyon

Muhasebe

Özlem Avcı
0553 464 29 80
ozlem@unitedtrans.com.tr

Nahide Uluğ
nahide@unitedtrans.com.tr

Reşit Özüberk
0532 675 27 86

Melek Özüberk
Dokümantasyon

UNITEDTRANS TAŞIMACILIK LİMİTED ŞİRKETİ | Copyright © 2020 - Tüm hakları saklıdır. Data1